Hamilton Music Awards

Press Releases

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Press Release - May 12, 2015 Tuesday, 12 May 2015
2 Press Release - May 1, 2015 Friday, 01 May 2015
3 PRESS RELEASE – For Release April 17, 2015 Friday, 17 April 2015
4 PRESS RELEASE - April 9, 2015 Thursday, 09 April 2015
5 PRESS RELEASE - APRIL 2, 2015 Wednesday, 01 April 2015
6 PRESS RELEASE - MARCH 26, 2015 Thursday, 26 March 2015
7 Press Release - February 28, 2015 Friday, 27 February 2015
8 Press Release - January 16, 2015 Thursday, 15 January 2015
9 Press Release - November 18, 2014 Tuesday, 18 November 2014
10 Press Release - August 9, 2014 Friday, 08 August 2014

Page 1 of 3

buy festival pass buy tickets facebook icon_33 twitter icon_33

2015 Main Stage Concert Series

May 21 to 23rd

jesse cook

Dofasco Centre for the Arts

Volunteering Opportunities

Now accepting applications and resumes for a number of positions for this year's events.

Volunteer Application

dofasco spectator245 2105 chch news logo mustard seed2 hamilton magazine2 view this aint hollywood

catherine north

turn it on

procelain records masion neuve nick blagona studio 410 picks sticks
 pv imaging stephanie montani harmony organic mishaphotos slaight music greater hamilton musician  canadian musician
site design/maintenance: Loveless Media