Hamilton Music Awards

Press Releases

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Press Release - May 26, 2016 Thursday, 26 May 2016
2 Press Release - May 13, 2016 Thursday, 12 May 2016
3 Press Release - April 30, 2016 Saturday, 30 April 2016
4 Press Release - March 4, 2016 Friday, 04 March 2016
5 Press Release - April 18, 2016 Friday, 04 March 2016
6 Press Release - January 9, 2016 Saturday, 09 January 2016
7 Press Release - May 12, 2015 Tuesday, 12 May 2015
8 Press Release - May 1, 2015 Friday, 01 May 2015
9 PRESS RELEASE – For Release April 17, 2015 Friday, 17 April 2015
10 PRESS RELEASE - April 9, 2015 Thursday, 09 April 2015

Page 1 of 3

 buy tickets facebook icon_33 twitter icon_33

2016 Main Stage Concert Event

May 28th

art garfunkel

Theatre Aquarius

buy tickets

Volunteering Opportunities

Now accepting applications and resumes for a number of positions for this year's events.

Volunteer Application

spectator245 2105 chch news logo view
slaight music liuna logo
next steps Counsel-Portfolio-Services-Black
this aint hollywood hamilton magazine2
picks sticks   studio 410 catherine north nick blagona
canadian musician masion neuve stephanie montani harmony organic mishaphotos greater hamilton musician
site design/maintenance: Loveless Media